Unsere Quad/Buggy Touren in Frankreich

  • Europa Discovery Buggy Tour - Expedition von Chamonix Mont Blanc nach Monaco Ville
    Expedition | Chamonix – Monaco
    Country

    France

    Duration

    7 days

    Minimum age

    18 years

    Drivers license

    Class B

    Own vehicle

    Possible

    Please bring

    Drivers license, Helmet, ID/Passport, Weatherproof clothing

    Wetter

    In case of thunderstorms, strong winds, and heavy rain, the experience will be rescheduled, and the duration may be extended or shortened by one day (the decision is at the discretion of the organizer).

    When do you want to participate in the tour?

    01.07.2024 – 07.07.2024 (10% Preisnachlass mit dem Gutscheincode: juli10), 29.07.2024 – 04.08.2024, 02.09.2024 – 08.09.2024

    3.490,00 

  • Europa Discovery Buggy Tour - Expedition von Chamonix Mont Blanc nach Sanremo
    Expedition | Sanremo – Chamonix
    Country

    Frankreich, Italien

    Duration

    7 days

    Minimum age

    18 years

    Drivers license

    Class B

    Own vehicle

    Possible

    Please bring

    Drivers license, Helmet, ID/Passport, Weatherproof clothing

    Wetter

    In case of thunderstorms, strong winds, and heavy rain, the experience will be rescheduled, and the duration may be extended or shortened by one day (the decision is at the discretion of the organizer).

    When do you want to participate in the tour?

    08.07.2024 – 14.07.2024 (10% Preisnachlass mit dem Gutscheincode: juli10), 05.08.2024 – 11.08.2024, 09.09.2024 – 15.09.2024

    3.290,00 

  • Europa Discovery Buggy Tour - Tagestour in Chamonix Mont Blanc
    Day tour | Chamonix
    Country

    France

    Duration

    10 Stunden

    Minimum age

    18 years

    Drivers license

    Class B

    Own vehicle

    Nicht Möglich

    Please bring

    Drivers license, Helmet, ID/Passport, Weatherproof clothing

    Wetter

    In case of thunderstorms, strong winds, and heavy rain, the experience will be rescheduled, and the duration may be extended or shortened by one day (the decision is at the discretion of the organizer).

    When do you want to participate in the tour?

    Tuesday 16.07.2024 (coupon code "juli10" for 10% discount!), Wednesday 17.07.2024, Thursday 18.07.2024, Tuesday 23.07.2024, Wednesday 24.07.2024, Thursday 25.07.2024, Friday 26.07.2024, Saturday 27.07.2024, Tuesday 13. 08.08.2024, Wednesday 14.08.2024, Thursday 15.08.2024, Tuesday 20.08.2024, Wednesday 21.08.2024, Thursday 22.08.2024, Tuesday 27.08.2024, Wednesday 28.08.2024, Thursday 29.08.2024, Friday 30.08.2024, Saturday 31.08.2024

    1.190,00 

  • Europa Discovery Buggy Tour - Wochenendtour in Risoul
    WE | Risoul
    Country

    France

    Duration

    2 days

    Minimum age

    18 years

    Drivers license

    Class B

    Own vehicle

    Possible

    Please bring

    Drivers license, Helmet, ID/Passport, Weatherproof clothing

    Wetter

    In case of thunderstorms, strong winds, and heavy rain, the experience will be rescheduled, and the duration may be extended or shortened by one day (the decision is at the discretion of the organizer).

    When do you want to participate in the tour?

    19.07.2024 – 21.07.2024 (10% Preisnachlass mit dem Gutscheincode: Juli10), 16.08.2024 – 18.08.2024, 23.08.2024 – 25.08.2024

    1.190,00